Joplin, Missouri

Office


 

Employees


901 E. 12th Street, Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417-206-4500
Fax: 417-206-4544
 
Jim Curtis
Sales
417-206-4500
jcurtis@PeregrineSolutions.com
Amy Gilbert
Sales Assistant
417-206-4500
agilbert@peregrinesolutions.com
Doug Johnson
Sales
417-206-4500
johnson@PeregrineSolutions.com
Zach Johnson
Sales
417 206-4500
zjohnson@peregrinesolutions.com
Don Landrith
Sales
417-206-4500
dlandrith@PeregrineSolutions.com
Chrissy McKee
Sales Assistant
417-206-4500
cmckee@PeregrineSolutions.com
Vicki Sullivan
Sales Assistant
417-206-4500
vsullivan@PeregrineSolutions.com